Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Luke and team were fantastic to work with, we found them extremely knowledgable and patient with all of our questions and concerns. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

I had a great experience working with Alex and Tan on the purchase of a new Porsche. The sales and paperwork process went well and was as fast as possible. I am very happy with the team I worked with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Luke did a great job to communicate with me to help me to make purchase decision by switching from long term Mercedes customer to Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Great experience with Gregg! He has been a wealth of information throughout this process. He was very helpful in assisting me with the build and configuration of both 911 Turbo’s.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

I have had my Porsche serviced at Beaverton Porsche over the last several years. The service has always been great. My last visit was a leaking radiator at 5 pm. I called Nate the service manager and he gave me advise and said he would stay until I arrived. He had a loaner car waiting for me. This was way above and beyond service!!! Thanks Nate your costumer service was outstanding!! David Howerton

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Definitely a different car buying experience with COVID hanging over our heads, but Luke was exceptionally easy to work with and very responsive when we had questions, and although we tried to minimize visits to Porsche Beaverton, we were reassured by careful attention they paid to customer safety when we did visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Great operation, but very , very cumbersome trying to get my PCM connected. Its still not working despite hours on the phone as well as a 1 1/2 hour visit to your service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

This is my second purchase with Ian. He is without a doubt one of the nicest, friendliest and sincere. This is my first Porsche and between Ian and Alex and the staff at Porsche I couldn't be more pleased. Ian is a class act! As long as he's in Portland I will forever be a loyal customer. He is like family and he treats you with the upmost respect and kindness and doesn't push. I trust him a thousand percent. I was in and out of the dealership in a bit over an hour with a brand ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

We have never had a better car buying experience. Ian was easy to work with, informative and, above all, patient. We will trust Ian and Beaverton Porsche with all our future purchases!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Bought our Taycan 4s recently and our experience was great! Ian, our sales person was very friendly and informative. From ordering to delivery of the vehicle, he made the whole process easy and pleasant!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Thank to Nathan Welker and the team at Porsche Beaverton. They were very patient with me as I explored downsizing my vehicle to the size of a Macan. Two test drives, including an extended test drive, which was very helpful in driving towards a decision. In the end, I stayed with a Cayenne. It felt much like like help, than trying to push me into a vehicle to get a sale. I purchased a certified 2018 Cayenne, and it needed a few things, which the service department handled without issue, done right the first time. Certainly appreciative of the efforts put ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Thank you Ian Killough and Alex Reath for your professionalism, diligence, and making the purchase of my 2020 Macan an easy smooth and transparent transaction

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

The entire process from the first introduction, through the test drive, to purchase, to car prep and delivery could not have been more profession and customer service related. Ian was very helpful in assisting us find the right car for us and made sure the process was easy, yet very first class and thorough. The car was thoroughly cleaned, detailed, serviced, like no other dealer does. Nothing but praise for the entire team. Always a pleasure to work with true professionals who care about you, your purchase and the entire experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Very professional, excellent service, and great selection of cars. Will be happy to return here many times in the future to purchase and service my cars.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Hi, I'm writing this review to express my many thanks to Porsche Beaverton for making my Cayenne purchase a smooth transaction. Much of this is directed towards salesman Lathan Welker with direction from Drew Mcgovern. I love my new Cayenne!! Thanks, Jim Banks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

I always enjoy taking my Porsche to this dealership. The people are always friendly, the facility is spotless, and of course the cars are nicely displayed. The indoor reception area is great considering the weather in the Portland area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

First Porsche purchase with most of our communication by phone. Gregg Rennord made our experience enjoyable as he answered all our questions with ease and lots of knowledge to help us get exactly what we were looking for. 5 star experience all the way around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

This was my THIRD Porsche purchase from Porsche Beaverton. Ian Killough is a great bloke! Knowledgeable, friendly, accommodating and no pressure at all. Drew McGovern, Sales Mgr was helpful and reasonable. I like it when they come out from behind the desk and have a conversation with you. These guys have a great process--and I'm sold on the product. Thanks Drew and Ian--you guys made it easy! I appreciate you both.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

Exceptional and consistent sales and service experiences will have me returning to this dealership and service center for many years to come.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

Wonderful and easy. No pressure and over all a great experience. James was great to spend time with and made the experience very pleasant. Very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

I worked with Ian Killough when I bought my new Taycan this year. Ian was very friendly and helpful throughout the buying process. I would recommend Porsche Beaverton all day long!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

Greg! The Best!! New lease, car was delivered to my door in Walla Walla.This is our 2nd car from Greg, probably not our last!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

I recently went to Porsche Beaverton to make purchase of a Panamera E Hybrid. Ian was a wonderful resource and was always available to help with the process. Even with the Covid-19 protocols in place, Porsche Beaverton safely and seamlessly proceeded in providing me with a wonderful vehicle in very quick time,.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

My wife and I bought a Panamera Turbo we love the car. Our salesman was Ian. He is incredible professional and no pressure. I look forward to buying more cars from him in the future. Jim Hopkins

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

I'm very happy I was referred to Nick Roseta for my first Porsche buying experience. He kept an eye out for the Macan I was looking for and made me a deal I couldn't refuse for a 2020 model. He's been on top of answering all of my questions and helping me learn all about my new car. I'm in love with my car and would highly recommend working with Nick to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

I could not have asked for a better experience. Tan was amazing- he went above and beyond what is asked for. He answered all of our questions and made us feel really good about the buying process. When it came to signing the papers I have never in my 45 years had such a seamless transaction. I can’t tell you happy we are. He even sat patiently in my car a couple days later when I couldn’t figure some technical things out in the car. Thank you Tan and Sunset Porsche

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

Beaverton Porsche, Nick Roseta, exceeded all expectations from our first meeting at the Portland Auto Show to building my Macan S. Nick shared his recommendations on what would specifically work for me. He kept me informed on delivery date (Covid delay). And has answered all questions that have come about with ownership. I look forward to excellent service in all departments at Beaverton Porsche. A pleasure to do business with you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

I had a easy and relaxed purchase experience with Ian! He was very knowledgeable about the Porsche Brand and very down to earth! Made my first purchase experience with Porsche truly extraordinary! Would highly recommend him to anyone without any hesitation!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

It was a such a pleasure working with Nick Roseta during the process of ordering and buying our first Porsche. He was extremely professional and patient, always willing to go the extra mile to make sure we were happy with our new Cayenne! We were very appreciative of his offer to deliver our car and come by a few days later to answer the questions that arose during our first week of ownership. Overall, we had an excellent experience and will definitely return to Porsche Beaverton for service and our next Porsche purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

My wife and i met Ian and he did an incredible job very professional and no battling to buy a car. It was very refreshing. He made feel very comfortable in all aspects of the purchase. I will recommend Ian and your dealership to my friends. Thanks Ian Jim Hopkins

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020

I had a great experience with Porsche Beaverton's Service department. Service advisors Nate and Maritza both provided superb customer service. This team handled it all, from locating a loaner vehicle equipped with a trailer hitch, to working with my extended service contract provider and ensuring all work met or exceeded my expectations - great job!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020

Simply the Best. Customer service was amazing!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

Everyone was so helpful and the process was super quick and easy!!! Selection was great and the were patient as we were comparing different trims and models. Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020

I had the pleasant opportunity to work with Luke Trelease during my search for a new Porsche Macan GTS. He was able to guide my through the sales process and he gave me valuable advice. I was quite impressed by Luke's felixibility and his attitude to go for the extra mile. Excellent customer service! Kind regards, Dave

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

Excellent customer service from Luke and his colleagues. In addition, The Highly competitive lease price made it an offer I couldn’t refuse. Will 100% refer friends. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

I had an excellent experience working with Ian and the rest of the Porsche Beaverton team! I am thrilled with my Macan S, and it's all thanks to Ian. I'll recommend Ian + Porsche Beaverton to all my family and friends. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

It was a pleasure purchasing a car from Porsche Beaverton. I worked with Ian Killough and he provided a "no pressure" experience. The Porsche had a mechanical issue shortly after purchase and Ian and Porsche Beaverton stood behind the car and worked with Porsche Bend to have it fixed with same day turn around at no cost to me. Absolutely what you would expect from Porsche. The Porsche Macan is a dream to drive:)

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

My sales rep Ian Illough was outstanding. He’s knowledge and understanding of the vehicle was spot on. Never once did we feel pressure in making such an important decision. When we are in the market again I’m sure we’ll seek out Ian.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

Ian Killough was +the reason I came back to Porsche. No pressure, friendly approach to answering all of my questions and a willingness to help 24/7, locked him in as my number one, "go to guy" with Porsche now and for the future. I have owned most of the classes of Porsches (over eleven cars) and the 2019 Boxter S fits me to a tee. I love the car an know Ian has my back! I truly recommend him as a first class rep. of the Porsche brand.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2020

Very good quality I love Porsche Lovely ladies at the reception 😉🤗

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

Gregg was outstanding. Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. When I buy my next car I will start by calling him. When my wife came to pick up the car he took her through the entire vehicle and showed her everything. Honestly, I never knew a buying a car could be this painless.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2020

Purchased Audi parts, fair price with excellent customer service. Five stars well deserved. Edit: as a former Porsche, VW and Audi line tech I performed the work on my niece's Audi and was impressed with the fit of the parts I replaced. The parts replaced protected expensive items from a piece of road debris.That Audi is a nice ride. P.S. If I hit the lottery I will be in shortly thereafter for a 911!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

Feels like family. Ian Killough is the only one I would work with. He has sold me two vehicles - Cayenne and a GT4. I always drove and bought Audi's for years. I was in the market for a new Audi Q7 when I randomly decided to look at Porsche - I figured they were out of my league and not very friendly. Ian introduced himself and now I am a converted Porsche buyer, no question. He makes the experience a blast, real fun. I can honestly say I had a great time. No pressure... and he spends the ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

Excellent purchase experience !!! Ian Killough was fantastic throughout the process from first contact to test drive, negotiation, purchase and delivery and made everything go smoothly. This experience puts me in the repeat customer category !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

We were very impressed with our experience at Porsche in Beaverton. We felt like we were not being pressured at all and felt like we were treated fairly with trade-ins and whole process of buying the new car. Ian was very informative and followed up to make sure any questions were answered.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

My salesman, Nick Roseta, was so easy to work with. He is very courteous and polite, with the focus on his customer. I felt valued and he listened to what I wanted, and I bought the perfect Panamera 4S for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

Luke is really the only one I've dealt with and he has been spectacular - and so adaptable to the crazy times we're in. I've still got a lot to learn about my car and hopefully this can happen effectively virtually.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020

Nice dealership. I go for service so can't really comment on sales there. Well run and organized. No issues at all.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2020

(Translated by Google) Mr. Ian here helped my husband prepare the best Christmas surprise for me. He gave us a VIP car buying experience, and the whole process was extremely enjoyable! Ian is very nice and interesting. He speaks a little Irish accent, but he is professional and comfortable. Also, if you chat with him, don't forget to ask him to tell you the story of the Beckham family! (Original) 这里的Ian先生帮助我先生为我筹备了一个最棒的圣诞节惊喜,他给了我们一个VIP的购车体验,整个过程都无比愉悦!Ian人特别好,而且很有趣,说话有点爱尔兰口音,不过专业又令人舒服。还有,如果你跟他聊天,不要忘了让他跟你讲讲Beckham家的故事!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

These guys are awesome! I’m happy to be a Porsche owner... As far as sales go it was very professional. I hit a deer 3 days after purchase and I’m in difficult times with insurance and Porsche. Let’s see who stands in my corner .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020

Ian.Killough@porschebeaverton.com was great to work with. He made the entire transaction very easy. He listened to what we wanted and provided several options to choose from. Their new process made everything simple. The entire process was completed working only with Ian in a private suite. No interactions with other employees was necessary. Highly recommend Ian to anyone looking for a new Porsche!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2020

Nick, our salesman, made the buying experience so easy. He took so much time showing me the operation of vehicle I purchased. Paper work was ready when we arrived so we didn't have to spend much time purchasing the car. I will always recommend Nick and your dealership So happy I purchased car from Porsche of Beaverton.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2020

Everyone I encountered during the process was very profewssional and helpful. Luke (our sales person) was very firendly. He is a car enthusiast, so it was fun talking to him. I don't remember the name of the finance person, but he was one of the nicest I've every dealt with in that capacity. Overall a very good experience. The dealership dealt with the virus issues very well. Social distancing and awareness of surfaces, etc.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020

I worked online (almost exclusively) with Ian Killough towards the purchase of a CPO Cayenne, and really couldn't be happier. Despite having to work around the COVID pandemic issues my purchase experience was flawless - with Ian providing stellar customer service at every turn. Brad in finance was also great to work with, so he & Ian make up a great 1-2 team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020

Lance (and later Gregg) & the dealership handled the sales and support process through the long production cycle for the Macan Turbo and Covid crisis very professionally.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020

We truly were "just looking" the first time we stopped in and were greeted by Luke Trelease, Luke was knowledgeable and professional every time we called or stopped by and it was absolutely the most enjoyable car buying experience we have ever had. Love my new Macan S!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2020

Working with Ian, Christian and Brad made the acquisition of our new Porsche that much more special. We have been Porsche owners since 1991 but this was our first experience with this dealership and Ian was an absolute joy to meet - not sure how often that is said about a car buying experience. They did everything they said they would and took real care of us. There was a little post pickup work to be done and Jason did a masterful job of communication and the work was done as well, or better than, expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2020

Have dealt with Kyle, Brad and Nate. Smooth sale, excellent communication and after sale follow-up. Was under schedule time constraint and all worked to get me in and out with no hassles. Much appreciated and would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2020

Thank you to the entire Porsche Beaverton Team. They are super knowledgeable and patient with all my inquiries, which help contributed to a super smooth and easy experience on my car buying decision. I will not hesitate to recommend this Team to my family and friends and when I'm in the market to add Porsche vehicle(s) in future, this will be my go-to dealership! Keep up the great work, Team!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2020

Great service department. They took good care of me! Competitive prices.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2020

Fantastic Dealership!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

After not finding the macan we were looking for we stumbled across porsche of beaverton. I never saw the car but it was everything nick said!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

A very smooth and easy experience buying my car at Porsche Beaverton last month. Excellent and timely communication by Lance Gearing. Clear steps on options, process and delivery from both Lance Gearing and Brad Seaman.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2020

Excellent service. Quality work. If you have a Porsche bring it here. Very nice staff.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

Our experience with Porsche of Beaverton is whatI would consider the ideal car purchasing scenario. We walked into the dealership and were greeted by a young man. I told him I had traded emails with another sales ambassador. He took us to him and we ended up driving home a new Cayenne. We had only gone in to test drive one that day. Wonderful people to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2020
Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2020

Really enjoy my experience at Porsche Beaverton. Just purchased brand new Boxster 718. It was my dream to own a new Porsche and great experience in this dealership really helped me to convince me to own new Boxster. Car handles like a dream and I can’t wait for open roads with this beauty. My sales specialist Ian Killough and manager David Berdichevsky were great to work with, professional and knowledgeable and I can’t believe the deal they got me! Thank you 🙏

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020

Extremely friendly people! Shining clean and big sales area. Restrooms like in 5-star hotel at least! Coffee, tea, snacks included 🙂 Salesperson went above and beyond to to answer all the questions. He gave me a lot of practical hints with my new car. Love the dealer and my new car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2020

Beautiful cars & they ordered & got in the part that we needed

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2020

From the time we walked in the door until we drove off the lot with our new Porsche everyone was awesome to work with. It was a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2020

Very pleasant, non aggressive, never pushy. Very detailed and eager to provide and please. Great team. Very willing and patient to find the right fit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2020

Luke Trelease was my sales representative, he was very knowledgeable as well as accommodating. My first visit I test drove the Macan, my second visit I purchased the Macan. I am pleased with my purchase, I just need a tutorial on how to use all the features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020

Easy, no pressure sales experience. They were able to meet my price, and made the process smooth and relatively quick (as quick as it can be there days). Good follow up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020

long hours of Internet searching for a certified Cayenne hybrid happily led me to Beaverton Porsche. A Detailed and accurate description of the vehicle and its condition cemented the transaction upon my arrival. I made a deposit over the phone, flew to Portland, they arranged an Uber and then the test drive. Done. I am delighted with the vehicle and the transaction.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2020
Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2020

We were met at the airport by Gregg Rennord in a Cayenne much like the S we purchased. At the dealership we were met by Larry and Karen Feiner. Larry gave us a nice tour of the dealership and the tiled floored service area. The unveiling of our new car was lovely, our car parked inside a separate room, draped with a soft gray tarpaulin atop which was a big red bow. The tarp was ceremoniously drawn back to uncover our new Cayenne S. By the way, the garage door in this special “reveal room” is the fastest open/close ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2019

5 star dealership!! Kyle, Ian and Brad are the best. Love my 718 Cayman! Minimal time with purchase. Looking At SUV next for next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2019

This is a first class dealership! Their service, hospitality, and attention to detail is second to none.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2019

I absolutely loved my experience with Porsche Beaverton. I hate buying cars, but Ian made it super chill and fun. He was warm, funny and knows his stuff. When it came time to sign papers, Brad was also a gem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2019

The dealership was just great. During the purchase there was a misunderstanding about amenities that came with the car. The dealership stepped up and made what could of been a difficult situation into a very positive experience. It’s not often you find a car dealership that values the customer service experience above all. Beaverton Porsche has gained my loyalty...I’ll be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2019

Very professional service. Lance was of great help to search for the right model and the best options for what we were looking for. From the first minute until we picked up the car everything was taken care if and we lived it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2019

Professional personalized service. Christian and Gregg were very professional new the inventory and guided me directly to the vehicle I was interested in. Wonderful new facility

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2019

Staff is nice and professional

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2019

It was a pleasant end-to-end experience. It was a pleasure working with Mr. Nick Roseta again. The car was ready for us on time and Nick was very helpful explaining new features, etc. Financial side of the purchase went as fast and smooth as possible. great overall customer experience. thank you guys, we will see you again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2019

Parts be people are friendly and helpful

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2019

The friendliest sales men. I didn't feel pressured and felt like they cared we find the perfect Porshe for us. For them it's about the relationship they build with their clientele. It was fun to test drive a few models we are looking at.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2019

Parts department is quick, willing to find a solution and more than helpful - in the automotive industry it is nice to be able to work with and do business with people who take care of you - props to Luke

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2019

Buying the 05 997 carrera was a great experience. As an owner of a new cayenne gts purchased at the same location I was given an equally satisfying experience buying this older 991. Ian was able to tune the process into an honest and human experience that made it feel enjoyable and not forced. I appreciated his promptness to my questions and requests. The car at pickup was presented inside the building and it looked amazing. Thank you for this moment 👍🏻.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2019

the service and professional attention I received was great excellent. I give thanks to AMY from Porsche Beaverton

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review