Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2018
 

Very disppointed. After spending $129,000 in a new car, I expected a better service. I was driving to work today and suddenly I notice that I had a flat. I took it to the dealer right away. Unfotunatelly, the tire had to be replaced, but I was OK with this. The problem happened when I got home and saw that the wheel was scratched.... How come porsche can do this. I thought they knew better. Now I am going to have to start a fight to get this wheel replaced.Update:Te called and fixed the wheel. It is like new again. Thank you for the great service.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2018
 

Walking into the showroom door, you know you're about to have an exceptional customer-focused experience. The showroom, work spaces and convenience areas are all well laid out and white-glove clean. The customer service representatives (sales and support staff) are professionally attired, knowledgable and attentive without being in a rush to "sell" you a car. They know they have an exceptional product and there's probably a good reason you've come to the dealership. My questions about a particular car I'd seen on the dealer's web site and was on the showroom floor were all answered and the test drive I requested was easily facilitated. I told them I wanted to think things over for a day and would get back with them. Never felt even the tiniest bit of pressure to make a decision on the spot. I did return the following day, made sure the car would "accommodate" my needs as well as my lifestyle and made the purchase. They handled my trade-in with the same open and honest integrity, giving me a very fair price and even had my car "pre-sold" to another dealer, so we all felt confident about the transaction. Same exceptional customer service extended through the paperwork, car prep and detailed walk through on the car. Follow up phone calls to be sure I was happy with the car and didn't have any questions were much appreciated. My sales representative, Lance Gearing, has been a pleasure to work with as has service representative Ian Prater. Five stars to Porsche Beaverton. BTW, I've dealt with this dealership four times now, including three previous Audi purchases, and always found this same high level of integrity and customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2018
 

Jesse did a great job taking care of my car. Easy in and out of the dealership. Ben, the technician was very careful going over everything to make sure that there were no problems. Great dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2018
 

Gregg Rennord was my first contact at Porsche Beaverton. Very professional and helpful. Brent Cheney was my main contact and he couldn't have been more helpful and friendly. Without his helpful guidance, I may have purchased a competitor's car. And, finally, Brad Seaman who took me though the financing portion of the buy. He was very professional and articulate. Except for one small error in signing the paperwork which caused me to return to the dealership the next day to finalize the transaction. I am looking forward to my first Porsche experience. So far, very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2018
 

After a few bad Porsche shop experiences (I’m looking at you, Boston), I finally found Porsche service nirvana. Recommended by a friend, Nate and the team prepped my GT3 RS for track day. They worked around my schedule, got me in super-quickly, did extra work for me, showed me some cool tech I didn’t know about, introduced me to my mechanic, gave recommendations for third party work, on and on and on. 5 STARS!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2018
 

I bought a pre owned Cayenne GTS and I love the Car and the way I was treated as a customer at Sunset Porsche( First Class).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2018
 

Including my recent Macan GTS purchase , I have purchased five vehicles from Sunset Porsche - four 911s and the Macan. I have dealt with Gregg on at least two of the five purchases and could not be more pleased. He handled the sales transaction, from ordering to delivery, professionally and courteously.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2018
 

This was my first experience working with Sunset's service department and they were fantastic. considering the caliber of the vehicle they service, I feel the pricing is quite fair. Craftsmanship is excellent as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2018
 

I walked in in Shorts, tee shirt and flip flops looking to buy a Porsche Macan Turbo. I was treated very nicely by everyone including the gal at the front desk that offered me something to drink. I had an appointment with Lance. He took me on a long test drive so I could get some time on the freeway as well. I ended up purchasing the car a few days later. Lance was not in so Brent took over. Brent is a very nice guy and took time to sit in the car with me and go over everything and answer any questions I had and made sure my phone was blue-toothed to the car before I left. Brent let me know that if I had any questions about the car to please call him and he would answer them for me. Great guy. The paperwork was painless including using my DD214 for Veteran plates. Brent hired an Uber driving for me the next day to come back and get my car. Overall very good experience. I never got the "hard sell" which was very nice. A professional group of guys/gals to work with.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review