Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Excellent service yet again. Total satisfaction and exceptional customer service ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

I came in to look at the Porsche Macan S. The dealership is everything a Porsche dealership should be. Clean, edgy, and inviting. I worked with Ian Killough throughout. It was like having an old friend hook you up with the VIP experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

High quality dealership. Couldn’t ask for a better experience, Luke was a pleasure to work with. Will look forward to doing continued business with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Ian the sales person I worked with was great! He was genuine, honest and hard working. The only thing that kept me from giving a 5 star is that no one would sit in the vehicle and go over features. I had to buy the car first to get them to offer reviewing the features. I was surprised at some of the features that were missing in the Porsche Cayenne

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

I Had the pleasure of working with Ian during my four month search for the perfect Porsche. He was very knowledgeable of the cars and made the process painless. I would highly recommend him or any of the staff at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

The staff and purchase was stellar from start to finish. I live about 59 miles away from the dealership and they were able to make the purchase remotely so that I did. It have to travel in between working 2 full time jobs . Beyond this, the staff were very friendly with no barriers with the purchase. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

The people I dealt with were polite, knowledgeable, and efficient for the most part. The only part that was frustrating was in trying to get the car delivered at a time convenient for me and not the company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

We found the buying experience to be easy and friendly at Porsche Beaverton. Nick Roseta and Drew McGovern were helpful as was the service manager on duty at the time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Our first Porsche purchase. Tan Tran and team made it a great experience. We traveled 200 miles to buy from them rather than locally. Thankyou!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Luke was very professional. But I expected the car detailing to be much better than it was. Unfortunately, the personal data and settings from the previous owner was not erased or reset. This is a critical issue as personal data should not ever be available to anyone else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Gregg Rennord is a top rate professional, thorough, honest and personable. The showroom is actually a pleasant place and the "customer garage", out of the Oregon elements is brilliant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Been talking to Ian Killough since 2019, interrupted by vacation and Covid late 2019, early 2020...back in the States summer and fall of 2020, closed a deal with Ian and Porsche Beaverton just in time for the start of March madness. Never was considering a Porsche until I walked into Porsche Beaverton to check out the cool cars in the Porsche show room. Introduced to Ian, that was all it took and never looked back. If there is such a thing as a "perfect" Brand Ambassador, that would be Ian Killough. He had the extreme patience to guide me into the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

The car was not cleaned well when delivered still not cleaned for second time .But All the personal are very nice ,very friendly ,and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

I have been buying my Porsche at this dealer ship for over 10 years. They provide the best service and Gregg is always extremely helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

This is our third Porsche (Boxster, Cayenne)- now a Macan S. Very professional staff in both sales, service and parts - what a beautiful facility and certainly the showroom cars!! Ian was extremely helpful in our decision and we would certainly use him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Luke Trelease did a great job. I wanted to do the whole car shopping experience via email. He did exactly as I asked (5 star) and didn’t demand that I call him (so he could give his sales pitch) before sending me EXACTLY WHAT I ASKED FOR — the “out the door price” on the vehicle. The “3-star” rating is all about the “total fees” that dealerships now love to tack on. In this case, my “best out the door offer” gave me a $1000 discount, then pulled $800 of that discount back in with the words “total fees” added into the price. ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

I recently purchased a CPO 2017 718 Cayman from Porsche Beaverton. Tan Tran is the gentleman that assisted me with this transaction. He was very patient with my questions and made the process as easy as possible. There was an issue regarding a strong odor after the car had been detailed prior to sale. Drew McGovern , the sales manager, and Tan Tran referred me to Amy Remsing, the Porsche service consultant. She made arrangements to have the dealership perform an ozone treatment on the interior. The result? An absolutely odorless Cayman cabin and a very happy customer. I could not be more ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

The customer buying experience was second to none from start to finish. Ian Killough was our main contact, but we also had excellent discussions and assistance from Alex and Luke. Ian's interaction was friendly and efficient and he came across very trustworthy, responsive and reliable. Having worked in the past with other car dealerships (non-Porsche), this interaction was exceptional. It felt like they wanted us to feel like we were special while advising us on the Porsche Brand; which is a special product. The conversation was very informative, but not pressurized. We ended up buying a Macan S and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

I purchased a 2020 Cayenne S from Ian Killough. He was delightful to deal with, no pressure, and nothing but helpful. Alex Reath was also a help. He wanted to make a deal, and we came to terms in short order. I will be calling Ian the next time I buy. Thanks for a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

I recently purchased my first Porsche, a 2021 Cayman GTS 4.0, from Nick Rosetta at Porsche Beaverton. Nothing but good things to say about every facet of the transaction. I'm hoping to be a customer here for many years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Luke Trelease was responsive, friendly, and thorough in working through the pre-purchase process remotely (I live in Seattle) and he was great when I drove down to finish the process and pick up the car, as well as in follow-up check-ins post-purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Porsche Beaverton is trustworthy and professional. I don't think I can say that about any other car dealership I have worked with in 50 years of car purchases. The staff and knowledgable and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Purchased my first Porsche at Beaverton Porsche and it was the best buying experience I’ve had yet. I highly recommend this dealership!! Luke and drew made the process seamless and effortless. I received everything I was promised and never felt haggled or pressured I have purchased several cars in the area include Lexus and Mercedes but this was by far the best experience to date. Thanks Luke and Drew did making this the purchase to remember for a lifetime. I love my new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Gregg and Tan were great to work with, received a very fair deal. Process was smooth and easy. We ordered a new Macan and Gregg really coached us along with the process. Very happy with the result.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Best dealership and car buying experience of my life! My recent purchase of a 2015 CPO vehicle from Ian Killough and Drew McGovern could not have gone smoother. They understood and accommodated every single request from me, and were genuinely interested in ensuring I found the best vehicle for my situation. I'll be coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Easy purchase, Luke is very polite and courteous, informative. Amy in service dept. outstanding! I had an issue with my Panamera and it needed to be towed. She arranged everything and kept me informed every day by text. When the work was completed, it was Amy’s day off but she called to let me know my car was ready and what the issue was. Extremely knowledgeable, courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

From beginning to end, this was by far the best car buying experience we’ve ever had. Every person was exceptionally helpful and made us feel welcome. The dealership is first class and I couldn’t be happier with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

My husband and I had the most wonderful experience purchasing our new car from Porsche of Beaverton. We worked with both Ian Killough and Drew McGovern and were delighted with how knowledgeable they were. Ian was very kind and really helped us to figure out exactly which model was right for us. He wasn't pushy and understood when we needed to take a day to think things over. When we came back in he and Drew made the financing process as streamlined as possible. It was the most drama free, no pressure experience we could have hoped for. We ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Nick Roseta helped me out when I purchased a 2017 CPO Macan S from Porsche Beaverton this past weekend, and it was one of the simplest and easiest buying experiences of my life. I live more than 2 hours away from Oregon, but I really couldn’t find another dealer with such a good price on a CPO Macan. I reached out to see if they’d be willing to work with me remotely due to the distance, and Nick was incredibly helpful. Everything from valuing my trade in vehicle to the financing was done beforehand, and after a couple days of ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Nick Roseta helped me out when I purchased a 2017 CPO Macan S from Porsche Beaverton this past weekend, and it was one of the simplest and easiest buying experiences of my life. I live more than 2 hours away from Oregon, but I really couldn’t find another dealer with such a good price on a CPO Macan. I reached out to see if they’d be willing to work with me remotely due to the distance, and Nick was incredibly helpful. Everything from valuing my trade in vehicle to the financing was done beforehand, and after a couple days of ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

The purchase experience was excellent from start to finish. Nick was very responsive from the test drive to the final deal, paperwork & orientation of the vehicle features and options.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Luke and team were fantastic to work with, we found them extremely knowledgable and patient with all of our questions and concerns. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

I had a great experience working with Alex and Tan on the purchase of a new Porsche. The sales and paperwork process went well and was as fast as possible. I am very happy with the team I worked with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Luke did a great job to communicate with me to help me to make purchase decision by switching from long term Mercedes customer to Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Great experience with Gregg! He has been a wealth of information throughout this process. He was very helpful in assisting me with the build and configuration of both 911 Turbo’s.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

I have had my Porsche serviced at Beaverton Porsche over the last several years. The service has always been great. My last visit was a leaking radiator at 5 pm. I called Nate the service manager and he gave me advise and said he would stay until I arrived. He had a loaner car waiting for me. This was way above and beyond service!!! Thanks Nate your costumer service was outstanding!! David Howerton

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Definitely a different car buying experience with COVID hanging over our heads, but Luke was exceptionally easy to work with and very responsive when we had questions, and although we tried to minimize visits to Porsche Beaverton, we were reassured by careful attention they paid to customer safety when we did visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Great operation, but very , very cumbersome trying to get my PCM connected. Its still not working despite hours on the phone as well as a 1 1/2 hour visit to your service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

This is my second purchase with Ian. He is without a doubt one of the nicest, friendliest and sincere. This is my first Porsche and between Ian and Alex and the staff at Porsche I couldn't be more pleased. Ian is a class act! As long as he's in Portland I will forever be a loyal customer. He is like family and he treats you with the upmost respect and kindness and doesn't push. I trust him a thousand percent. I was in and out of the dealership in a bit over an hour with a brand ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

We have never had a better car buying experience. Ian was easy to work with, informative and, above all, patient. We will trust Ian and Beaverton Porsche with all our future purchases!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Bought our Taycan 4s recently and our experience was great! Ian, our sales person was very friendly and informative. From ordering to delivery of the vehicle, he made the whole process easy and pleasant!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Thank to Nathan Welker and the team at Porsche Beaverton. They were very patient with me as I explored downsizing my vehicle to the size of a Macan. Two test drives, including an extended test drive, which was very helpful in driving towards a decision. In the end, I stayed with a Cayenne. It felt much like like help, than trying to push me into a vehicle to get a sale. I purchased a certified 2018 Cayenne, and it needed a few things, which the service department handled without issue, done right the first time. Certainly appreciative of the efforts put ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Thank you Ian Killough and Alex Reath for your professionalism, diligence, and making the purchase of my 2020 Macan an easy smooth and transparent transaction

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

The entire process from the first introduction, through the test drive, to purchase, to car prep and delivery could not have been more profession and customer service related. Ian was very helpful in assisting us find the right car for us and made sure the process was easy, yet very first class and thorough. The car was thoroughly cleaned, detailed, serviced, like no other dealer does. Nothing but praise for the entire team. Always a pleasure to work with true professionals who care about you, your purchase and the entire experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Very professional, excellent service, and great selection of cars. Will be happy to return here many times in the future to purchase and service my cars.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Hi, I'm writing this review to express my many thanks to Porsche Beaverton for making my Cayenne purchase a smooth transaction. Much of this is directed towards salesman Lathan Welker with direction from Drew Mcgovern. I love my new Cayenne!! Thanks, Jim Banks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

I always enjoy taking my Porsche to this dealership. The people are always friendly, the facility is spotless, and of course the cars are nicely displayed. The indoor reception area is great considering the weather in the Portland area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

First Porsche purchase with most of our communication by phone. Gregg Rennord made our experience enjoyable as he answered all our questions with ease and lots of knowledge to help us get exactly what we were looking for. 5 star experience all the way around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

This was my THIRD Porsche purchase from Porsche Beaverton. Ian Killough is a great bloke! Knowledgeable, friendly, accommodating and no pressure at all. Drew McGovern, Sales Mgr was helpful and reasonable. I like it when they come out from behind the desk and have a conversation with you. These guys have a great process--and I'm sold on the product. Thanks Drew and Ian--you guys made it easy! I appreciate you both.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

Exceptional and consistent sales and service experiences will have me returning to this dealership and service center for many years to come.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

Wonderful and easy. No pressure and over all a great experience. James was great to spend time with and made the experience very pleasant. Very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

I worked with Ian Killough when I bought my new Taycan this year. Ian was very friendly and helpful throughout the buying process. I would recommend Porsche Beaverton all day long!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

Greg! The Best!! New lease, car was delivered to my door in Walla Walla.This is our 2nd car from Greg, probably not our last!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

I recently went to Porsche Beaverton to make purchase of a Panamera E Hybrid. Ian was a wonderful resource and was always available to help with the process. Even with the Covid-19 protocols in place, Porsche Beaverton safely and seamlessly proceeded in providing me with a wonderful vehicle in very quick time,.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

My wife and I bought a Panamera Turbo we love the car. Our salesman was Ian. He is incredible professional and no pressure. I look forward to buying more cars from him in the future. Jim Hopkins

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

I'm very happy I was referred to Nick Roseta for my first Porsche buying experience. He kept an eye out for the Macan I was looking for and made me a deal I couldn't refuse for a 2020 model. He's been on top of answering all of my questions and helping me learn all about my new car. I'm in love with my car and would highly recommend working with Nick to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

I could not have asked for a better experience. Tan was amazing- he went above and beyond what is asked for. He answered all of our questions and made us feel really good about the buying process. When it came to signing the papers I have never in my 45 years had such a seamless transaction. I can’t tell you happy we are. He even sat patiently in my car a couple days later when I couldn’t figure some technical things out in the car. Thank you Tan and Sunset Porsche

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

Beaverton Porsche, Nick Roseta, exceeded all expectations from our first meeting at the Portland Auto Show to building my Macan S. Nick shared his recommendations on what would specifically work for me. He kept me informed on delivery date (Covid delay). And has answered all questions that have come about with ownership. I look forward to excellent service in all departments at Beaverton Porsche. A pleasure to do business with you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

I had a easy and relaxed purchase experience with Ian! He was very knowledgeable about the Porsche Brand and very down to earth! Made my first purchase experience with Porsche truly extraordinary! Would highly recommend him to anyone without any hesitation!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

It was a such a pleasure working with Nick Roseta during the process of ordering and buying our first Porsche. He was extremely professional and patient, always willing to go the extra mile to make sure we were happy with our new Cayenne! We were very appreciative of his offer to deliver our car and come by a few days later to answer the questions that arose during our first week of ownership. Overall, we had an excellent experience and will definitely return to Porsche Beaverton for service and our next Porsche purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

My wife and i met Ian and he did an incredible job very professional and no battling to buy a car. It was very refreshing. He made feel very comfortable in all aspects of the purchase. I will recommend Ian and your dealership to my friends. Thanks Ian Jim Hopkins

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020

I had a great experience with Porsche Beaverton's Service department. Service advisors Nate and Maritza both provided superb customer service. This team handled it all, from locating a loaner vehicle equipped with a trailer hitch, to working with my extended service contract provider and ensuring all work met or exceeded my expectations - great job!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020

Simply the Best. Customer service was amazing!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

Everyone was so helpful and the process was super quick and easy!!! Selection was great and the were patient as we were comparing different trims and models. Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020

I had the pleasant opportunity to work with Luke Trelease during my search for a new Porsche Macan GTS. He was able to guide my through the sales process and he gave me valuable advice. I was quite impressed by Luke's felixibility and his attitude to go for the extra mile. Excellent customer service! Kind regards, Dave

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

Excellent customer service from Luke and his colleagues. In addition, The Highly competitive lease price made it an offer I couldn’t refuse. Will 100% refer friends. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

I had an excellent experience working with Ian and the rest of the Porsche Beaverton team! I am thrilled with my Macan S, and it's all thanks to Ian. I'll recommend Ian + Porsche Beaverton to all my family and friends. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

It was a pleasure purchasing a car from Porsche Beaverton. I worked with Ian Killough and he provided a "no pressure" experience. The Porsche had a mechanical issue shortly after purchase and Ian and Porsche Beaverton stood behind the car and worked with Porsche Bend to have it fixed with same day turn around at no cost to me. Absolutely what you would expect from Porsche. The Porsche Macan is a dream to drive:)

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

My sales rep Ian Illough was outstanding. He’s knowledge and understanding of the vehicle was spot on. Never once did we feel pressure in making such an important decision. When we are in the market again I’m sure we’ll seek out Ian.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

Ian Killough was +the reason I came back to Porsche. No pressure, friendly approach to answering all of my questions and a willingness to help 24/7, locked him in as my number one, "go to guy" with Porsche now and for the future. I have owned most of the classes of Porsches (over eleven cars) and the 2019 Boxter S fits me to a tee. I love the car an know Ian has my back! I truly recommend him as a first class rep. of the Porsche brand.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2020

Very good quality I love Porsche Lovely ladies at the reception 😉🤗

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

Gregg was outstanding. Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. When I buy my next car I will start by calling him. When my wife came to pick up the car he took her through the entire vehicle and showed her everything. Honestly, I never knew a buying a car could be this painless.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2020

Purchased Audi parts, fair price with excellent customer service. Five stars well deserved. Edit: as a former Porsche, VW and Audi line tech I performed the work on my niece's Audi and was impressed with the fit of the parts I replaced. The parts replaced protected expensive items from a piece of road debris.That Audi is a nice ride. P.S. If I hit the lottery I will be in shortly thereafter for a 911!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

Feels like family. Ian Killough is the only one I would work with. He has sold me two vehicles - Cayenne and a GT4. I always drove and bought Audi's for years. I was in the market for a new Audi Q7 when I randomly decided to look at Porsche - I figured they were out of my league and not very friendly. Ian introduced himself and now I am a converted Porsche buyer, no question. He makes the experience a blast, real fun. I can honestly say I had a great time. No pressure... and he spends the ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

Excellent purchase experience !!! Ian Killough was fantastic throughout the process from first contact to test drive, negotiation, purchase and delivery and made everything go smoothly. This experience puts me in the repeat customer category !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

We were very impressed with our experience at Porsche in Beaverton. We felt like we were not being pressured at all and felt like we were treated fairly with trade-ins and whole process of buying the new car. Ian was very informative and followed up to make sure any questions were answered.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

My salesman, Nick Roseta, was so easy to work with. He is very courteous and polite, with the focus on his customer. I felt valued and he listened to what I wanted, and I bought the perfect Panamera 4S for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

Luke is really the only one I've dealt with and he has been spectacular - and so adaptable to the crazy times we're in. I've still got a lot to learn about my car and hopefully this can happen effectively virtually.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020

Nice dealership. I go for service so can't really comment on sales there. Well run and organized. No issues at all.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2020

(Translated by Google) Mr. Ian here helped my husband prepare the best Christmas surprise for me. He gave us a VIP car buying experience, and the whole process was extremely enjoyable! Ian is very nice and interesting. He speaks a little Irish accent, but he is professional and comfortable. Also, if you chat with him, don't forget to ask him to tell you the story of the Beckham family! (Original) 这里的Ian先生帮助我先生为我筹备了一个最棒的圣诞节惊喜,他给了我们一个VIP的购车体验,整个过程都无比愉悦!Ian人特别好,而且很有趣,说话有点爱尔兰口音,不过专业又令人舒服。还有,如果你跟他聊天,不要忘了让他跟你讲讲Beckham家的故事!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

These guys are awesome! I’m happy to be a Porsche owner... As far as sales go it was very professional. I hit a deer 3 days after purchase and I’m in difficult times with insurance and Porsche. Let’s see who stands in my corner .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020

Ian.Killough@porschebeaverton.com was great to work with. He made the entire transaction very easy. He listened to what we wanted and provided several options to choose from. Their new process made everything simple. The entire process was completed working only with Ian in a private suite. No interactions with other employees was necessary. Highly recommend Ian to anyone looking for a new Porsche!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2020

Nick, our salesman, made the buying experience so easy. He took so much time showing me the operation of vehicle I purchased. Paper work was ready when we arrived so we didn't have to spend much time purchasing the car. I will always recommend Nick and your dealership So happy I purchased car from Porsche of Beaverton.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2020

Everyone I encountered during the process was very profewssional and helpful. Luke (our sales person) was very firendly. He is a car enthusiast, so it was fun talking to him. I don't remember the name of the finance person, but he was one of the nicest I've every dealt with in that capacity. Overall a very good experience. The dealership dealt with the virus issues very well. Social distancing and awareness of surfaces, etc.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020

I worked online (almost exclusively) with Ian Killough towards the purchase of a CPO Cayenne, and really couldn't be happier. Despite having to work around the COVID pandemic issues my purchase experience was flawless - with Ian providing stellar customer service at every turn. Brad in finance was also great to work with, so he & Ian make up a great 1-2 team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020

Lance (and later Gregg) & the dealership handled the sales and support process through the long production cycle for the Macan Turbo and Covid crisis very professionally.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020

We truly were "just looking" the first time we stopped in and were greeted by Luke Trelease, Luke was knowledgeable and professional every time we called or stopped by and it was absolutely the most enjoyable car buying experience we have ever had. Love my new Macan S!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2020

Working with Ian, Christian and Brad made the acquisition of our new Porsche that much more special. We have been Porsche owners since 1991 but this was our first experience with this dealership and Ian was an absolute joy to meet - not sure how often that is said about a car buying experience. They did everything they said they would and took real care of us. There was a little post pickup work to be done and Jason did a masterful job of communication and the work was done as well, or better than, expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2020

Have dealt with Kyle, Brad and Nate. Smooth sale, excellent communication and after sale follow-up. Was under schedule time constraint and all worked to get me in and out with no hassles. Much appreciated and would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2020

Thank you to the entire Porsche Beaverton Team. They are super knowledgeable and patient with all my inquiries, which help contributed to a super smooth and easy experience on my car buying decision. I will not hesitate to recommend this Team to my family and friends and when I'm in the market to add Porsche vehicle(s) in future, this will be my go-to dealership! Keep up the great work, Team!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2020

Great service department. They took good care of me! Competitive prices.


Leave Us A Review