Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Great customer service. Willing to return call and text about cars and service. Willing to provide a shuttle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

I had the pleasure of working with Nawal Maysi to order my custom Carrera 911. She was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the different features available on the car, and kept me updated throughout the build and shipping process. Every other employee I’ve interacted with at the dealership and at their Porsche Studio Portland has also been friendly and welcoming. Would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a Porsche in Oregon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Knowledgeable and very easy to work with. Appreciated the information and lack of sales pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

The dealership was clean and staff extremely helpful. And friendly. I had no time finding the sales person.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

It’s been a minute since I’ve last been in, not a close spot for me. But I just have to say that I really appreciate that they seem to be efficient and timely when it comes to keeping appointment and staying on time. My 911 thanks you. It hates waiting around.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

I met the sale Tan Tran when I was there, he was nice and friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

I have wanted a Porsche my entire life. This Macan is pure and complete bliss and perfection. I love every minute of it. And Paul and Reuben and everyone else made the process so pleasant. And they are following up with me for any questions I have. Don’t go anywhere else. And buy a Porsche. You will never ever regret it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

I had the very distinct pleasure working with Nawal Maysi for the purchase of my 2024 Carrera. Nawal is an extremely dedicated and knowledgeable sales associate. She has a very pleasant customer centered approach and an exceptional knowledge of the Porsche brand. Additionally, and importantly, she understands and clearly explains the nuances of the special ordering process and the many available Porsche options. She made this ordering process easy and straight forward. Nawal provided continued and informative communication at significant milestones during the manufacture, shipment and delivery. Porsche Beaverton prides itself that that their service to the customer is equal to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

Beaverton Porsche is an amazing dealership with an extremely professional and competent staff. They made my car buying experience a completely amazing experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Naval was fantastic. We totally enjoyed the experience of purchasing our new car!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Had my first Porsche at Porsche Beaverton and Nawal Maysi has helped me a lot during the purchase process. My MY24 Cayenne experienced a two-month delay at customs. But Nawal and Kyle informed me this issue in details and kept me updated with respect to the delivery. Almost eight month of wait was a pain, but it all went away at the moment I saw my Cayenne in person. Thank you, Porsche Beaverton.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Tan Tran was personable, knowledgeable and went above and beyond to help make our experience a good one! We’ve added a 2024 Macan S to our stable along side our 911. We’re very happy with our 2nd purchase from this Porsche dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

My second certified Porsche purchased at Porsche Beaverton. Both transactions were flawless. Sadly, no more for me due to garage is full! Gary Mann

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Purchased a new Cayenne with Paul Kim. He provided end to end professional service tailoring exactly to what I needed. Highly recommend to ask for him. The entire service team has made me Porche for life. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Last weekend I purchased my second Porsche from Sunset. On both occasions, I worked with Paul Kim who I consider the best salesman in my 55 years of buying cars. He is extremely proactive and organized making the entire buying experience seem like a very oiled machine. In closing, it is very safe to say that Paul is a premium ambassador for his dealership and the Porsche brand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Very knowledgeable and helpful to answer all and any questions. Hope to be coming back again soon!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Five star dealership! Highest level of customer service and unbeatable cars!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

We came in on a busy Sunday afternoon and Ruben in sales gave us a warm greeting and was very helpful in answering all our questions and was very knowledgeable about all the inventory they had. He made the leasing process incredibly easy and stress free. Kyle the manager was also very accommodating with meeting all our needs. Couldn’t recommend them enough when shopping at Porsche Beaverton. 10/10 experience, will definitely be coming back.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Great experience working with the Porsche Beaverton Service Department yesterday on resolving an issue with my 958.2 Cayenne. They worked it out to cover everything under the CPO warranty. That was unexpected and appreciated! I’m applying the money saved to a major service next month on my 996TT. Guess where I’m getting that work done!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Best car-buying experience ever. Paul Kim, our Porsche Brand ambassador, did an outstanding job. We love our new Porsche Macan!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2024

I received professional service from Paul Kim throughout the buying process. Incredible attention to detail. Very courteous and responsive. Would recommend this dealership for your next car purchase or lease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Highly trained people and a facility that expressed style and class. I appreciate automotive history and found the exhibits delightful. I was a little tense about spending so much money but Paul was constantly reassuring me and providing information on the process and the car. He did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

My husband and I went to Porsche Beaverton located on Tualatin Valley Hwy yesterday and experienced probably one of the easiest transactions ever. We were introduced to Paul Kim, who was very attentive and knowledgeable. Paul impressed us with his professionalism and expertise and made the communication, quick and clear. He stayed after their working hours on a Sunday evening to make sure that we got answers to all of our questions. His trustworthy manner convinced us that we were in the right dealership. We ended up going home with our new vehicle! I would like to highly recommend Paul ...

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

It's a Porsche dealership-got nothing else to say. Dig the fact that they don't markup the cars. It's what usually sets me off dealerships.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of working with Noel at Porsche Beavertonwhen purchasing my new car, and I couldn't be happier with the experience. From the moment I contacted Noel, she went above and beyond to assist me in finding the perfect vehicle to suit my needs. Noel's expertise and knowledge of the inventory were exceptional. She took the time to understand my preferences and requirements, ensuring that I found a car that ticked all the boxes. I bought the car online and it was without any hassle because of her patience and professionalism made the entire process ...

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Nawal Maysi did an outstanding job when I purchased the Porsche. She explained everything in detail, and was very pleasant to work with. I would encourage anyone who wants to buy a Porsche to consider her as a sales agent.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

I did not visit the dealership in person for my purchase but received an outstanding interaction with Paul & Joe. Here is my review: I recently had the pleasure of interacting with Paul Kim, during my purchase process, and I must say, from beginning to end, it was an exceptional experience. Paul exuded professionalism, knowledge, and genuine care, making the entire process seamless and enjoyable. Right from the initial contact, he demonstrated a deep understanding of product and patiently answered all my questions, ensuring I had all the information needed to make an informed decision. His expertise and guidance were ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a new Porsche from Nawal Maysi at Sunset Porsche, and it was nothing short of an exceptional experience. From the moment we stepped into the dealership, Nawal made us feel welcomed and comfortable. Her extensive knowledge about Porsche vehicles was evident, and she went above and beyond to ensure all our questions were thoroughly answered. The atmosphere at Sunset Porsche was inviting and upscale, which added to the overall positive experience. It's rare to find a salesperson who combines such professionalism with a genuine interest in helping customers. I highly recommend Nawal ...

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Wish I could award 10 stars. Nawal (sales person) and Kyle (sales mgr) were absolutely the best to work with both my search for the right car and purchase of the car. Outstanding service!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

I recently bought from Porsche Beaverton a CPO 2024 Porsche GT3. I live in Miami and the whole process was handle from the distance. I had an amazing experience, Nawal help me with everything, from representing the car correctly, documentation and also transportation of my new car to Miami. Looking forward to do more business with them in the future.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

I had a great experience purchasing my first Porsche from here. Chris Carreon and Sigve Friedle were really easy to deal with. I live across the country so my expectations were that it was going to be complicated handle everything. However, after agreeing to a final price and handling financing across state lines, everything went smoothly. They work with a third party company to help with DMV/Titling which helped process the paperwork. They also connected me to a reliable shipping company to transport my car. Chris and Sigve were key to making this happen. I hope to purchase from ...

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

5 STAR EXPERIENCE! I cannot say enough about my experience with Nawal Maysi when it came to eventually purchasing my first Porsche. By the time I had decided on the 2023 Cayenne GTS as my next SUV, I researched all options and finally built out my GTS how I wanted it. It was after the new model had just started taking builds and it seemed like there would be enough overlap for me to still get the GTS but after a few days, that ability was gone. My focus then shifted on finding a 2023 CPO GTS that had all the options I ...

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

Excellent experience with Chris. Very professional, and not pushy. He worked hard to meet our needs and he was a pleasure to work with. Refreshing experience. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Last Friday, Dec 29th while in the area to service one of our vehicles, we stopped in so my Son could look at all the cars. The staff was very hospitable, polite, and made us feel very welcome to be there. You all rock!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Great dealership with large inventory. I recently purchased a Cayenne and had a flawless experience. If you are in the market for a Porsche, I highly recommend Nawal - you won’t regret it. Hands down one of the best sales associates I’ve met. She’s honest, patient, kind and knowledgeable. Very happy with our experience at Porsche Beaverton/Sunset and big thanks to Nawal!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

Great dealership with large inventory. I recently purchased a Cayenne and had a flawless experience. If you are in the market for a Porsche, I highly recommend Nawal - you won’t regret it. Hands down one of the best sales associates I’ve met. She’s honest, patient, kind and knowledgeable. Very happy with our experience at Porsche Beaverton/Sunset and big thanks to Nawal!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

Kylee Allstot was great to work with! She helped me with the purchase of the Taycan. 5 star service. 5 star dealership. Top notch service. Extremely professional. Love the car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2023

Kylee Allstot was great to work with! She helped me with the purchase of the Taycan. 5 star service. 5 star dealership. Top notch service. Extremely professional. Love the car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

Porsche Beaverton made the car-buying process smooth as silk. Kylee Alstott was an absolutely amazing salesperson and her sales team seems to be at least as interested in establishing a long-term customer relationship as making the sale. Definitely would earn my future business.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2023

Porsche Beaverton made the car-buying process smooth as silk. Kylie Alstott was an absolutely amazing salesperson and her sales team seems to be at least as interested in establishing a long-term customer relationship as making the sale. Definitely would earn my future business.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

I had an amazing experience with the dealership! I was in and out in no time, all thanks to the outstanding customer service provided by Paul. He went above and beyond to ensure that I received the best possible service, and I couldn't be happier with my decision to work with him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

Great place to buy a car and get it serviced. Everyone very knowledgeable and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2023

Porsche Beaverton was great with a friendly atmosphere. I worked with Nawal from beginning to end, she is fantastic. Her patience and expertise is not something you get at every dealership. She genuinely cares and works hard at making the process quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

Paul and Sigve were absolutely amazing and extremely helpful. I got to buy my dream car and they made it happen within a day. The process was quick and they took car of me every step of the way. If anyone is even considering buying a Porsche, they should talk to Paul.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Nawal Maysi has been amazing! She even taught our 16 year old daughter about cars and the buying process and treated her like a valued customer. We will always buy from her even if we move out of state we will come back to Porsche Beaverton. Everyone at Porsche Beaverton has been exceptional to work with and trust me it wasn’t easy to get our car financed 🙂 She can tell you all about it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

Nawal and her team behind her are amazing! Nawal helped me select the perfect vehicle and delivered sight unseen. Her attention to detail and honesty is above any other auto purchase I’ve made. I’ll always go back to her for future car purchases ! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2023

Chris and Tan were super helpful throughout the process of getting my car this year! Looking forward to working with them for the next one!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

Kylee she is good seller the Best service ever and friendly and sigve and Kyle

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

We had a fantastic experience here! Nawal was amazing, and was a true joy to work with. Her product knowledge and communication skills were noteworthy. The buying process was quick and smooth. We had such a great experience, we purchased two vehicles and look forward to our next trip back. Update: We came back to trade-in one of our vehicles, because it wasn’t the right fit for us. Nawal was as phenomenal as before. Kyle the Sales Manager went to great lengths to take care of us and ensure a smooth and positive experience. We love coming here, and ...

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

Nawal is fabulous and Kyle will go to all lengths to work out a deal for you. Both make the entire buying experience a real joy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2023

We had a fantastic experience here! Nawal was amazing, and was a true joy to work with. Her product knowledge and communication skills were noteworthy. The buying process was quick and smooth. We had such a great experience, we purchased two vehicles and look forward to our next trip back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

First of all I would like to recognize some of the sales team at Porsche Beaverton. Brandon, the manager, and Paul Kim, my sales person. Paul helped me find my dream car. All was well until I drove my 911 back to Seattle and found a slight imperfection in the body. As it was a Certified car, they stood behind it and had it expertly repaired. Well done, great customer service!! Altogether a wonderful experience. The dealership itself is beautiful. Modern, well designed and comfortable. Thank you again Porsche Beaverton!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2023

Appreciated the courtesy vehicle from the airport. Lyft driver had kind things to say about the business. Thanks Chris for the excellence service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2023

I always have good experiences once doing service for my Macan here. Fast and professional service. Greatly welcome. But they don’t accept the service via phone. You have to make appointment on the website. Also, the waiting lounge is kind of boring.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2023

Our recent purchase of a Porsche Cayenne from Nawal Maysi at Porsche Beaverton was nothing short of exceptional. From the moment we stepped into the showroom, Nawal exuded warmth, expertise, and a genuine commitment to helping us find our dream car. The range of options available was impressive, and the entire process was marked by transparency and efficiency. Without a doubt, this was the most seamless and gratifying car-buying journey we've ever embarked on. Huge appreciation to Nawal and the outstanding team at Porsche Beaverton for making it a reality.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2023

I dealt with Nawal in buying a 2022 Carrera 4S and from start to finish, it was a great experience. Nawal listened to my needs, my budget and negotiated fairly, honestly and with speed via calls, email and txt as appropriate. I would highly recommend buying from Porsche Beaverton and working directly with Nawal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

Went above and beyond. When the car got stolen when it was getting serviced there they replaced it with a even more rarer model. Class act

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

New to Portland and familiar with Porsche dealerships in other markets like Atlanta and San Francisco. Had a car in for service and Elena Gomez was phenomenal. She was a great ambassador of the dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

We worked with Nawal directly through every part of our experience. She was very attentive and dedicated to pairing us up with the right Macan that would meet our needs and wishes. Never high pressure. Smoothest car purchasing experience we've ever had!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

I recently had the pleasure of visiting Porsche Beaverton for my fourth Porsche purchase, and the experience was nothing short of exceptional. From the moment I stepped into the showroom, I was greeted with a level of professionalism and enthusiasm that is truly unmatched. One individual who stood out during my visit was the outstanding brand ambassador, Nick Roseta. His extensive knowledge and passion for the Porsche brand were evident from the get-go. Nick's ability to articulate the intricate details of each model, along with his genuine enthusiasm, made the entire car-buying process an educational and enjoyable experience. He ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2023

Contacted several dealerships across the county in search of a good deal on a Python Green Macan GTS. Would like to share my recent experience with Porsche of Beaverton and specifically interactions with Nawal Maysi; very much appreciated the service she provided. From initial inquiry to final purchase arrangements and delivery, Nawal was there to assist, answer my questions and honestly I felt she delivered a personable touch not commonly found when buying a vehicle. The dealership and Nawal went above and beyond to earn my business and made the process of buying my first Porsche thousands of miles away, ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2023

Chris is a pleasure to work with. Communicative, thoughtful, and thorough during the entire purchase process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2023

What a fantastic experience to work with such a professional staff! We are delighted with our purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2023

What a fantastic place! Chris Carreon is an exceptional young man. It has truly been a pleasure doing business with Beaverton Porsche!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2023

2nd time purchasing from Porsche Beaverton and both times with Chris. He’s great and will make sure you’re covered. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2023

(Translated by Google) I went to visit and left with a new Porsche, excellent service!! Thank you Daniel Lopez 💚 (Original) Fui de visita y salí con un Porsche Nuevo execelente service!! Gracias Daniel Lopez 💚

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2023

Sigve and Nawal are professional, friendly and helpful through whole transaction. I would highly recommend my friends and family to their shop. They are excellent job.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2023

I called Alex to inquire about a Porsche then texted and called him the next day to schedule an appointment to buy but he never responded.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2023

Chris was very professional and competent. It was a pleasure to have him help through what is normally a difficult process.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2023

Wonderful experience

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2023

Got to see my dream car staff was amazing look forward to getting my 1st Porsche

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2023

I purchased my CPO Porsche from Beaverton Porsche just under a month ago. Paul and Sigve made the experience very easy and pleasant. Paul was great answering all my questions during the test drive and rest of the purchase process. Sigve found me financing that was better than what I was going to get from my own credit union. I have also had great follow-ups and support from the rest of Beaverton Porsche team since my purchase of the vehicle. I would recommend this team to anyone.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2023

I had a great purchasing experience with Brian and the team at Porsche Beaverton. He was extremely kind and accommodating to my requests and helped me without making me feel like I was asking too much. I highly recommend working with him to have the smoothest buying experience possible!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2023

I have bought multiple cars here over the years and have received nothing but perfect service from every single person working there. In particular I'd like to thank Nawal, with my latest purchase she made the whole experience incredibly smooth while never once trying to upsell me anything. More than happy with my new car and the next one will also be from Porsche Beaverton.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2023

Nawal Maysi was great at helping us get our dream car. Overall we had an amazing experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2023

Ruben Cruz was very helpful. Found me the car I wanted. And a great price I would recomend

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2023

Brian was great to work with! Smooth an easy process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2023

Beautiful luxurious calming its a lovely space convenient and comfortable everyone is welcoming and friendly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2023

Brian did a great job helping us in purchasing a cayenne! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2023

Kyle McLean and Nawal Maysi Love their service and help us. Obsolutely we will buy cars from them again. Thank you Von and Pheo

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2023

A non-pressure dealership. They work with you to ensure you get the best deal possible. I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2023

We had a great car buying experience here, Nawal and her manager Kyle was exceptional in professionalism and service. After hours of hard work we are excited to drive home with our new Prosche!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2023

Nawal was great to work with. Highly recommend anyone to work with her as she is a ray of sunshine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2023

Nawal was professional, kind, knowledgeable and transparent. Smooth transaction. Would recommend her to anyone interested in a Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2023

The team of Ruben and Nawal went above and beyond in helping with my trade in and purchase of a new Porsche. An overall great experience and will definitely recommend to friends and family! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2023

Very relaxing, clear and straightforward interaction with Chris and his manager really sealed the deal. Extremely wonderful experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2023

Great customer service from Ruben and the team -thank you for my first Porsche! Super excited

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2023

Good service and patience with the sale. Thanks for the help. Appreciate the support from the team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2023

Alex was a pro and very informative and funny! He got our crazy humor and fit right in! Great at his job

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2023

Alex is a gem to work with. He’s very knowledgeable and easy to talk with. The entire team there at Porsche Beaverton are wonderful!! Go check them out and get that Porsche! I did!!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2023

Alex Ako was a great salesperson. Smooth and easy transaction. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2023

The sales and finance folks are great to work with! Chris and Sidney went out of their way to put together a fantastic deal for me!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2023

Nawal helped me purchase a very special car last week. I've purchased many cars from Porsche Beaverton, and like all the others, it was a smooth and quick transaction. Looking forward to servicing the car there and buying again in the future.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2023

Nawal Maysi was the best. She quickly greeted us the first time we were in to look around. She answered all our questions and was really knowledgeable about the cars, features, and what was available. I never felt any pressure and ended up buying a Macan that was perfect for me. She was even really engaging with my daughter. The process of buying my car was actually fun. I am so happy with my car and the experience. I would like to clarify that my mom Lora wrote this on my google account so I am the aforementioned daughter. I ...


Leave Us A Review