Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2018
 

Most excellent customer service however they would not trade me my boxter for a 911 Carerra. That is supposed to be a joke.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2018
 

I would like to say that Amy was amazing. She provided me excellent customer service. She greeted me with a big smile and friendly attitude. She made me feel welcomed and gave me the impression that customers should feel right at home. She gave me a tour of the facility. Showed me the wireless information, the snack bar area and the upstairs quiet area. Overall, I am very satisfied with her professionalism. I definitely will be back next time I need service for my Cayman. Thanks, Lawrence

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2018
 

Nice facility and the service manager took good care of me

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2018
 

I would like to say that Amy was amazing. She provided me excellent customer service. She greeted me with a big smile and friendly attitude. She made me feel welcomed and gave me the impression that customers should feel right at home. She gave me a tour of the facility. Showed me the wireless information, the snack bar area and the upstairs quiet area. Overall, I am very satisfied with her professionalism. I definitely will be back next time I need service for my Cayman. Thanks, Lawrence

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2018
 

Buying a car can be tiring and frustrating but the experience that my wife and I had at Porsche Beaverton was the most relaxing and enjoyable time we've ever had purchasing a car. They had the exact 2018 Macan with the options we were looking for in stock. They gave a very generous trade in and a great deal on the Macan so we drove away very pleased. This is our second car purchase from Porsche Beaverton and we would recommend them to anyone interested in a Porsche. We dealt with Lance Gearing and Christian Manz who were both great to deal with and straight forward on the pricing. We drove over from Eastern Washington and it was worth the drive. The dealership also returned us a check for the amount we overpaid on licensing which other dealerships would have probably pocketed.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2018
 

Buying a car can be tiring and frustrating but the experience that my wife and I had at Porsche Beaverton was the most relaxing and enjoyable time we've ever had purchasing a car. They had the exact 2018 Macan with the options we were looking for in stock. They gave a very generous trade in and a great deal on the Macan so we drove away very pleased. This is our second car purchase from Porsche Beaverton and we would recommend them to anyone interested in a Porsche. We dealt with Lance Gearing and Christian Manz who were both great to deal with and straight forward on the pricing. We drove over from Eastern Washington and it was worth the drive. The dealership also returned us a check for the amount we overpaid on licensing which other dealerships would have probably pocketed.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2018
 

The Porsche Beaverton sales team was super knowledgable, helpful and professional. They have a shared passion for Porsche and made my first purchase of a 911 Targa a great experience! Chris Nelson

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2018
 

The Porsche Beaverton sales team was super knowledgable, helpful and professional. They have a shared passion for Porsche and made my first purchase of a 911 Targa a great experience! Chris Nelson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018
 

Kyle Mclean was most patient and informative. Questions were answered without hesitation and the entire process was completely transparent. I am a slow mover (multiple test drives on different days spread out over two months) when it comes to pulling the trigger on what I consider a major purchase. Kyle was in no way overbearing with his follow up. They went above and beyond answering ANY question that I posed and if the answer was not readily available it was researched by Kyle and Ian Prater to ensure my comfort in the decision I was making. Kyle went as far as putting the 911 up on a service rack to provide additional visual understanding. Once I made the decision to purchase Brad Seaman streamlined the paperwork and it was seamless and efficient. I have purchased vehicles in the past and found myself waiting and waiting to sign. Brad provided great explanations and there were no surprises. The only surprise I experienced through the entire process was how available Larry Wendell, the General Manager was and how much time he spent with me. If your are contemplating where to purchase your new or used Porsche, look no further than the team at Beaverton Porsche. You will leave feeling like family.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review