Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Had my Cayman GTS in for 2 year service. Caroline was able to work with me and my schedule. Took great care of my car. They checked recalls and found one and fixed that. Easy to get ahold of and answer back promptly. If you have a Porsche bring it here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Awesome service. I worked with Chris over the phone and via email to start the car buying process from 129 miles away. We had most of the purchase details worked before I had ever even seen the vehicle in person. Robust dealer inventory, plenty of options for what we were looking for. Highly recommend this place.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Amazing sales experience. Nick is a superstar. Highly recommend if you are looking for a new Porsche. Newly build showroon is stunning.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

It was a pleasure buying a Porsche from the team at Porsche Beaverton. Chris was excellent and highly recommended. Look for him if you're thinking of getting a Porsche. Honest, responsive, and extremely helpful all throughout the buying process. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

I just bought my first Porsche! I've wanted one since I was 10 years old, and I cannot even describe how incredible the experience with Brian was today. Professional, exciting, we laughed, we joked, I bought a Cayenne, it was insanely smooth. I've bought a lot of cars in my short time on this earth, and this experience topped EVERY OTHER ONE. I will be back for my next vehicle, I will refer every single person I know to Porsche Beaverton and specifically to Brian.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

The best car buying experience we’ve had. Love the Porsche Macan S! Will be buying our 911 from Beaverton Porsche too.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Easy buying experience. Had exactly what we wanted, at a great price. Hopefully we will be getting our next Porsche from them soon.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Excellent service from start to finish. Brian A in sales is knowledgeable, passionate and welcoming. This is what luxury car buying should be.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

GREAT dealer! We've serviced my wife's car there and I recently took delivery of a new 911. Always very helpful and responsive. I'll definitely buy more cars from them and continue to have them serviced there. Thanks!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Phenomenal experience from start to finish! The entire team at Porsche Beaverton truly honors the commitment of offering a tailored guest experience ensuring complete client satisfaction. The attentiveness I experienced reminded me that there are professionals in this industry who are masters of their craft and enjoy what we are blessed to do. Thank you to all that made this transaction one of the most memorable in my life. The car is pretty incredible as well. So from Ami to David, Alex to Kyle and meeting Frank at the finale, I am grateful to each of you for making this ...

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Good customer care

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

We were shopping for a Porsche Macan and looked at both Carmax and Shift and decided to stop at Beaverton Porsche. We worked with Brian Almendares and he was very knowledgeable from start to finish we bought the carand he has been very great to work with and would recommend this dealer and Brian to anyone looking for a Porsche we did certified pre owned

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Buying a car is a big deal, especially if it is a Porsche. After visiting different luxury car dealers in the area and comparing SUVs, I landed on a Cayenne with Porsche Beaverton because Brian and Kyle found the right vehicle. Most importantly, the team is professional and has excellent communication. After receiving the car, I had many questions regarding my new ride, and Brian has followed up with my needs. I'll come back to Porsche Beaverton when I'm ready to buy my second one. Hopefully, this team can help me get some of the accessories I need ...

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

I had the best experience at Porsche Beaverton thanks to Brian Almendares. He's simply the best. Even though my husband came with me, Brian talked to me, not him, which I deeply appreciated. He got creative when the car I wanted wasn't available yet. The best part is that a car became available out of the blue and he reached out to me immediately. It was perfect and I bought it that day. He stayed late on a Friday night to do all the paperwork and kept his sense of humor the whole time. Truly top notch service ...

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

I post reviews when the service I receive is exceptional and I feel that someone has gone above and beyond. That is the case of Porsche Beaverton and specifically our sales associate Brian Almendares. This is the second time we have purchased a Porsche from Brian and let me tell you, you won't find a better associate. He's incredibly kind, patient, responsive, and knowledgeable. His follow up is top notch and leaves you feeling like your a friend, not a client. If your looking to purchase a new or used car, honestly this is the place for you. ...

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Been working with Brian to order a new Porsche. It’s been difficult to secure an allocation with all the world events going on but he has stayed in communication and kept me motivated that I will get an opportunity soon. Thanks B!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Great car buying experience! Brian Almendares was a huge help and I was very happy to get my new porsche from him!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Great and no pressure sales process. Kept me informed about timing of the arrival of my new car. Tan scheduled my appointment within days of my car arriving, and the final steps were quick and easy so I could drive off……Excited!! Thank you Tan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Ian is absolutely fantastic. No pressure. He helped us hone in on just the right Macan S and did a thorough walk thru of the vehicle before we left. Thanks, Ian

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

Great experience working with Nick Rosetta and the team at Porsche Beaverton. Entire purchasing experience was well coordinated. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Spectacular experience is an understatement - Ian patiently worked with me for almost a year to help me choose and find my Porsche Taycan Turbo S. I have never had such a great purchase experience. Thanks Ian!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Always a great experience buying a car from these guys! Very fair,professional and passionate about the brand! Highly recommended doing business with them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

Fantastic dealership and team at Porsche Beaverton. Greg is a great salesperson and did a thorough job explaining every feature of my vehicle. I would highly recommend Greg and the Porsche Beaverton team. I will be purchasing additional Porsche vehicles from them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

This was the best car buying experience I’d ever encountered. Brian who we bought through helps us around the clock and even came in on his day of to seal our deal. I highly recommend using Porsche Beaverton if your looking for a Porsche and ask for Brian outstanding help.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Mr Tran is Extremely patient and friendly. Has been one of the best car buying experience, and could not be any happier with the dealer or its staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

Mr Tran has gone above and beyond to not only meet but exceed my expectations in the purchase of my porsche. Extremely helpful and patient through the whole purchase process. I will definitely try to come back to this dealership if they allow.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

I can not say enough about our salesman, Nick Roseta. He is very respectful and is very knowledgeable about the Porsche brand. There was no pressure to purchase the car. Great experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

I could not be happier. Luke provides fantatic service and is why I came back to purchase my second Porsche in less than 12 months. I love my cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

They are simply the best. From start to finish, everyone was so helpful. Thank you Porsche Beaverton.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Very pleasant interaction with Dee Sanchez in service. Not only was she very helpful, but also extremely nice and courteous! Quality human and great employee.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

Gregg, was very helpful in achieving my build out of my new 911 Cab. Love it!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

I couldn’t have been happier with my experience at Beaverton Porsche. I had previously purchased 3 cars over some time from their Audi dealership next door. My salesperson Brian Almendares was great to work with from the start. He was attentive w/o being pushy, this is consistent with my experience every time. I can 100% recommend Beaverton Porsche and Brian w/o reservation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

Great service, bought the car sight unseen my salesman Tan was awesome, this was a out of state purchase, stress-free ! Tan sent me pictures, walked me through every aspect of the sale, the easiest purchase I’ve ever made with confidence

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Luke T was informative on all aspects of my order and purchase experience. All of my questions and concerns were addressed in a prompt and timely manner. Great experience with Porsche Beaverton!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Good people

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Very nice space, clean yet not stale. It’s also nice to walk around inside and look at the cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Living in MN I bought a car from this dealership. I worked with Ian. He was exceptional. Attentive, professional, and he went above and beyond to communicate even on his days off. I could not have asked for a better experience. Cheers!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

I had the best experience at this location. Tan Tran is a professional salesman who’s going above and beyond to get a best deal for clients. I highly recommend him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

We have worked with Porsche Beaverton for 15+ years including the purchase of four vehicles and servicing 5 cars. Their sales and servicing staff have always been most professional. Gregg Rennord has always communicated clearly and is extremely responsive to our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

This is my 5th GT3 purchased through Sunset with Gregg Rennord. It was a bit of a wait on the order list (expected), but well worth it. I have the 6th currently ordered. There's nothing quite like the experience of arriving to take delivery, looking for your new car somewhere in the lot, only to realize it's being showcased in its own private display area within the dealership. "Wait......... that's mine?" Amazing! If Porsche can continue to improve this model without feeling the need to add Turbos or an electric motor then this is a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

I had a wonderful experience here at Porsche Beaverton. I worked with Luke Trelease and he provided me with the most professional service and experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Greg was courteous, professional, and thorough, throughout my buying experience. Overall, it was a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Couldn't have been happier with my purchase. Nick and team are great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

Had the best time with Ian and Jason test driving and buying my 2020 CPO Macan. They gave me exactly what I wanted for my 2014 Cayman trade-in, were open and professional during our negotiations, and get top marks across the board. I also want to give a thumbs up to the Porsche Beaverton Service Department. They serviced my Cayman for 4 years and I plan to continue giving them my business with the Macan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Our sales rep Luke was very communicative from the start. The entire transaction could not have gone smoother! Professional, friendly service through and through!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

Nick Rosta is my goto person , knowledgeable , fun , Amy is the sweet lady help get the car service experience so easy and feel a family member !

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

Amazing staff and very friendly. I have worked with couple associate. Both were awesome helping me buying my dream car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2021

Nick has been wonderful to work with. We're glad we went with Beaverton Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

Kyle and Alex were amazing to work with! 5 stars. Kyle's communication throughout the process was amazing and I am very grateful. Thanks team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

Excellent customer service and amazing vehicles. Porsche Beaverton does a fantastic job and make the whole car buying process a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

Unfortunately the 911 Turbo Cabriolet I was interested in buying was sold. The dealership still reached out to me which was appreciated. Still waiting for my car. Fingers crossed🚘🚘🚘

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Alex and Drew handled our purchase perfectly toy we are very happy. The dealership is very clean and well designed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Amazing team and experience. Kyle is the best.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

Excellent sales rep. Nick knows the product well and was Johnny on the spot to take care of all of our needs after the purchase. Very satisfied. Will be back in 2 - 4 years to see Nick for a new Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Had a great experience. Nick was great to work with. we got exactly the car we wanted and he was very clear about timing and expectations. He has done a great job keeping us informed every step of the way.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

everyone I worked with throughout the process was amazing. Ian was incredible through the entire processes and Nick and Alex were incredible when my vehicle came in EARLY! Loving my new Taycan!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

everyone I worked with throughout the process was amazing. Ian was incredible through the entire processes and Nick and Alex were incredible when my vehicle came in EARLY! Loving my new Taycan!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Driving a Porsche has been a childhood dream, and I finally got to make that a reality. While the car is amazing, I did not expect the experience at the dealership to also match. From the beginning, Luke was prompt and thorough in his email communications, patiently answering my questions and giving me the info I asked for. I was allowed a long test drive, and after I expressed some concerns (ride seemed stiffer than I expected), Luke checked the tires and realized they were over-inflated. He got that fixed and suggested I try a second test drive to make ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Dealing with Porsche Beaverton and Luke has been an amazing experience. Luke is personable, very knowledgeable, and above all honest. You can tell he takes pride in his profession and the Porsche marque. He goes above and beyond in his efforts to make this a memorable experience. These are qualities we all hope for when making a major purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

The experience was easy and of course exciting as I'd been researching Porsche cars for the last year or so. Everyone I came in contact with was genuine which makes sense since I think people who would choose to work at Porsche would be passionate about the company. Already looking forward to the next year's models! Ian made this the best car buying experience I've ever had.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

I called and asked about the maintenance of my car. Even at 7 o'clock in the morning, their attitude was very good.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Truly a great experience! Ian Killough guided me through a stress free process- a true professional and a credit to Porsche Beaverton.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

I was able to buy a car when other dealerships would not even return my call. I was distressed with the paper signing process as there were a few snafus but overall I'm so pleased to be getting my new vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

I had a great experience purchasing my Macan S at Porsche Beaverton, Gregg is a true professional who was upfront, responsive and attentive throughout the entire ordering and delivery process. I would not hesitate to recommend Porsche Beaverton and Gregg to anyone interested in a Porsche,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

From Start to purchase Ian has been amazing. No pressure, understood my hectic work schedule, He is indeed an asset to your company. thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Great experience in purchasing our CPO Porsche Cayenne. Service department had vehicle ready to go after fixing exterior scratches, oil change and detailing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

The people I dealt with were friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. They kept me informed throughout the process! My instruction tutorial was perfect A great experience. I love my car!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

excellent service, attentive, kept me up to date throughout the entire buying process. Luke was awesome. will defn come back for another Porsche

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

excellent customer service, very attentive, kept me up to date on my car throughout the process. Delivery day was smooth and pickup went without a hiccup. Brand ambassador Luke was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

The Porsche dealership in Beaverton provides the very best customer service in a clear modern facility. Nick is the best ambassador I have ever dealt with, having had many Porsches. Everyone is especially accommodating to an out-of-state buyer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Fantastic experience, very responsive to requests and concerns. Highly recommend this dealership!!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

The Porsche Beaverton dealership is one of the best dealerships I have ever worked with. I recently purchased my bucket list Panamera from the Beaverton dealership. A couple of anomalies have occurred since my purchase and the service department has been right there immediately to help; from arranging a tow, a loaner vehicle and keeping me updated constantly. This last week I was on a road trip in Southern California and needed a new tire. Of course my car just happens to have an unusual 21 inch tire. Amy R the service manager from Porsche Beaverton came to my rescue and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Excellent service, friendly, price is reasonable. I will refer to my friends for sure, and I will buy another Porsche in the next couple months.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

A very enjoyable experience. Ian was a pleasure to work with, personable in every way. I am enjoying my new Macan, and will be back for second delivery to learn more about the features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Very professional, excellent service, great sales team. Nick Roseta is the best Porsche ambassador! The team is knowledgeable, patient, kind and friendly. Service team is great and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Ian is so helpful and SO patient as we purchased our first Porsche ever. Kept us relaxed, informed and confident the entire process which, due to our own specific requirements, took 5 months. Worth it in every way!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

They did an oil change, and repaired some items on my Cayman S. Very friendly and professional. They will do pick up and drop off at home, or schedule you an Uber at no cost.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Thank you guys .. Zahraa and Drew made it so simple Made all the entire purchase so simple and easy that’s your friendly world coming we feel more than friends but actually the family thank you again,you are just an outstanding. Ali

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Our Macan purchase from Porsche Beaverton was a fantastic experience. Our salesman Tan was simply spectacular! He made us want to buy another Porsche just so we could deal with him again! Even though we have a Porsche dealer in our home town, we would travel to Beaverton again just to deal with Tan and the team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Dealing with Ian at Porsche Beaverton was great. Ian was very responsive, did a great job of answering my questions about options, and regularly kept me up to date on the progress of my order.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Hands down, my most enjoyable car buying experience ever. The entire process went smoothly, it was like meeting a friend over dinner. Thank you Ian!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Thank you Ian for working with me on the purchase of my new car. Very professional and super easy to deal with. I would recommend you to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

I recently bought a car from Porsche Beaverton and it was the most amazing experience. This was my first time purchasing a car for myself and I was very nervous and afraid I would get a salesman that would try to take advantage of me. I did a lot of research beforehand and I knew the price I wanted to stay within as well as the features I wanted. Once I begin looking on the Porsche Beaverton website, Ian reached out to me and walked me through the process from beginning to end. We were in contact for over a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Excellent experience. Our sales rep (Ian) was very knowledgable, caring and professional. Overall, the dealership provided the experience you expect of Porsche and beyond. Well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

A thank you to Alex, who worked with alongside Ian on my transaction. He was professional and knowledgeable. He called me to update me when my car was stuck at port due to the global chip supply issue and he kept in touch with me giving me updates along the way. While waiting for the car to be prepped we ended up having a long conversation about cars, business, and music. Turns out we like many of the same bands and have seen the same shows. Bonus! Sunset has always made me feel like family. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

A big thanks to Ian who was a pleasure to work with and made the purchase of my dream car an absolutely great experience. He was patient and very responsive whenever I had a question or anything else for that matter. He always got right back to me even on his days off. I have dealt with the Sunset family of dealerships for over 16 years and whether it be a purchase or just popping my head into see the new models, I have always been met with friendliness, professionalism, and more often than not great conversations about cars and many ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Thank you Ian Killough for helping us through the process to buy our new Cayenne. Ian was super friendly and made the purchase super easy and quick! We talked over the phone or email as often as I needed and they offered the home test drive which was great! We are so happy with our purchase and definitely customers for life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

A big thank you to Ian Killough for once again making our car buying experience truly amazing! We have purchased quite a few cars in our lifetime and have always had the best experiences while using Ian. He is truly the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Drove to Beaverton from Seattle and picked up a 2021 Cayenne from there through Ian Killough's help. Because of their great services, I ended up leasing car from there instead of Bellevue's local dealer. They did an excellent job! Strongly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

We enjoyed our experience working with Ian from start to finish purchasing our first Porsche. We loved his sense of humor and would recommend him to anyone looking to experience a Porsche. It was great to work with the same person from start to finish and to work with a sales person with knowledge of the vehicle. He was very patient showing us the differences between the Macan and the Cayanne.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

A great experience from start to finish. The goal achieved was to get you into something you wanted and not just a sale. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Visited Sunset Imports Porsche location to see some classics from owners private collections. The years spanned from early 70's to modern day. A great place to see the evolution of the brand over the decades. I gravitated towards a Porsche 918 Spyder Hybrid. Perfect blend of carbon fiber, black, and chrome accents. The stitching in the seats seemed to match the color of the brake calipers. The exhaust pipes exiting from behind the driver and passenger seat and a honeycomb grill covering the oil fill cap and a Porsche badge dentoing the vehicle number #124 of 918 built.


Leave Us A Review